Contact

Director
E-Maildirectoroffice@sibm.edu.in
Phone: 080-6713 9535 / 6713 9536
FAX: 080-6713 9537

Admissions:
MBA(Regular)
Phone No: 080-6713 9573 / 6713 9575
Emailadmissions@sibm.edu.in

MBA(Executive Education) & PGDM:
Phone No: 080-6713 9575 / 6713 9573 
Emailemba_pgdm@sibm.edu.in

Placements :
Phone No: 080-6713 9591/6713 9534
Emailplacecom@sibm.edu.in

For Faculty and Staff Positions
Email: careers@sibm.edu.in

Address:
Symbiosis Institute of Business Management, Bengaluru
(Constituent of Symbiosis International University) 

#95/1, 95/2, Electronics City, Phase-1, Hosur Road, Bengaluru-560 100

Student Council

Student Secretary Mr. Shreyas Joshi
Secretary - Student Council
Mobile : +91-9867169800
E-mail : student.secretary@sibm.edu.in
Academic Programme Committee Mr. Rahul Narayanan
Coordinator
Mobile : +91- 8884000836
E-Mail : rahul.narayanan19@sibm.edu.in
Admissions and Information Technology Committee Mr. Akash Sharma
Coordinator
Mobile : +91-9738409348
E-Mail : akash.sharma19@sibm.edu.in

Alumni Committee

 

Mr. Ankit Hashia                                                      

Coordinator
Mobile: +91-9886479477
E-Mail: ankit.hashia19@sibm.edu.in

Conferences and Events Committee 

Mr. Sanket Patel
Coordinator
Mobile : +91-9033428456
E-Mail: patel.sanket19@sibm.edu.in

Corporate Relations and Placements Committee

Ms. Nikita Rastogi
Coordinator
Mobile: +91-9704983081
E-Mail: nikita.rastogi19@sibm.edu.in 

 

 

Corporate Relations And Placements Committee  Mr. Karnaveer Singh
Joint Coordinator
Mobile: +91-9711983134
E-Mail:karnaveer.singh19@sibm.edu.in
Extra Curriculars  Committee Mr. Shreyas Joshi
Coordinator
Mobile: +91-9867169800
E-Mail: E-Mail: student.secretary@sibm.edu.in 
International relations Committee       Ms. Surbhi Kalia
Coordinator
Mobile: +91-7888758271
E-Mail: surbhi.kalia19@sibm.edu.in
Public Relations and Media Committee Ms. Riddhi Jasani
Coordinator
Mobile: +91-9004351094
E-Mail: riddhi.jasani19@sibm.edu.in
 
Research Committee Mr. Malhar Joshi
Coordinator
Mobile: +91-9909774811
E-Mail: malhar.joshi19@sibm.edu.in

Social Responsibility Committe

Mr. Abhishek P Bhatt
Coordinator
Mobile: +91-9825711087     
E-Mail: bhatt.abhishek19@sibm.edu.in 

Student Welfare and Disciplinary Committee

Mr. Nishunk Jayant

Coordinator

Mobile:-9987400602

 

E-Mail: nishunk.jayant19@sibm.edu.in