Admission Schedule

Important Admission Dates: MBA(QF) 2021-23 

S.No. Items Dates
1 SNAP Registration Start date 24 September 2020 (Thursday)
2 SNAP registration last payment date 28 November 2020 (Saturday)
3 SNAP Admit card announcement date 05 December 2020 (Saturday)
4 SNAP 2020 exam date 20 December 2020 (Sunday)
06 January 2021 (Wednesday)
09 January 2021 (Saturday)
Time – 11: 00am to 12:00 noon
5 SNAP 2020 Score announcement date 22 January 2021 (Friday)
6 Institute Name SIBM Bengaluru
7 Programme name*
MBA (Quantitative Finance)
8 Institute Registration and payment end date 18 December 2020 (Friday)
(Note: Institute registration and payment will be a common date)
9 Institute Shortlist announcement date 3 February 2021(Wednesday)
10 Shortlist call letter publication date 11 February 2021(Thursday)
11 SIBM-B Online WAT Dates 18 & 19 February 2021 (Thursday & Friday)
12 SIBM-B Online GE-PI Dates 22 to 27 February 2021 (Monday to Saturday)
13 1st Merit List declaration date 26 March, 2021(Friday)
14 Last date for payment of fees for 1st Merit List 15 April, 2021 (Thursday)
15 Programme commencement date 5 July, 2021 (Monday)